Voluptuous Models, these women are gorgeous!

Image

Despite people trying to take out the way too skinny models from the fashion scene, there are still many, many models out there that could use a little more weight. On the catwalk of Gianfranco Ferré in Milano this model took a lot of attention. Not because of the designer’s pieces, no because of her body that was way too skinny…

And the discussion has been reopened!

Showing clothes on these women will sell, I get it…

But I think there’s another side of it. I love to see how voluptuous women dress, as they are feeling confident and beautiful. I think these women deserve attention too, I find them beautiful.

I ran into this serie of photos, and think these women are gorgeous. Why being lean when all you have to do is being happy with yourself and who you are!

Anansa Sims

Image

Ashley Graham

Image

Christina Mendez

Image

Fluvia Lucerda

Image

Justine Legault

Image

Silvia Rho

Image

Tara Lynn

Image