Nice

Last year I’ve been working a lot in Nice. I love the ambiance of this city. My studio was situated nearby Acropolis and I just loved this area. It’s on a walking distance from the harbor of Nice. On my days off I took lunch in Vieux Nice, the old part of the city and would have it in Albert 1er, a really beautiful park. I loved walking through Old Nice. Even when you arrive in Nice, the boulevard, Promenade des Anglais is already amazing. Nice is really a place to see!

Just one step outside my studio!

Image

Le port de Nice (The Harbor)ImageImage

Just outside my studio at a 3minutes walk was the beginning of Albert 1er Park, in this shadowpart of the park I loved to have a lunch. Always chatting with the elder people reading there newspapers and cuddling their little dogs.

Image

Image