Go Fashion, Go Neon!

You like bright, you love color.. then the Neontrend is totally your style! It’s about everywhere! Dresses, shoes, clutches, bracelets, nails, tables, chairs and walls…Check out these amazing items and get inspired!

Justyna G is an Autralian designer who makes amazing dresses! I just totally love them. They come in several colors and have a low cut back, so a real musthave! Besides these dresses she also sells neon crochet necklaces. I totally love them! do you?

Image

Get your nails updated to the latest trend and give them a bright neon color!


More fashion in neon colours!

I just love the Ma Marlin bracelets! you can find them in the amazing online store called  lovedbyblanche.com 

They have sent me 2 of their amazing bracelets, together with a Charlotte Sparre neon scarf which I won in a contest!
Thank you so much LovedbyBlanche!